About Us

Important Dates

Apply Now

ACTIVITY

DATE

REMARKS

SET Online registration & payment starts

Thursday, February 18,2021

SET Online registration & payment closes

Friday, June 4, 2021

Last date for online registration & payment for SCMC

Friday, June 14, 2021

SET Admit Card Live 

Monday, June 14,2021

Entrance Test Date

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Entrance Test Time

General (SET): 2:30 pm to 4:15 pm

Test Result

Thursday, July 8, 2021

SCMC Shortlist for PI

Monday, June 21, 2021

PI Slot booking dates

Monday, June 21 – Thursday June 24, 2021

PI dates

Friday, July 2 – Monday, July 12, 2021

First Merit List

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the first merit list

Friday, August 13, 2021

Second & Subsequent Merit Lists

Will be updated on website

Programme Commencement

Monday, August 23, 2021