ICSSR Doctoral Fellowship from 2015-2017, awarde
About Us


SCMC Achievements

Dr. Sreeram Gopalkrishnan, Director

  1. - Awarded BMA Best Management Teacher Award by Bombay Management Association (2016)

Dr. Baidurya Chakrabarti, Assistant Professor

  1. - Publishing a chapter in a collected volume on Bollywood’s New Woman by Rutgers University Press (2019)

Dr. Pritha Chakrabarti, Assistant Professor

  1. - Reviewed an article for Asian Journal of Communication, published by Taylor and Francis (2019)
  2. - ICSSR Doctoral Fellowship from 2015-2017, awarded by Centre for Studies in Developing Societies, New Delhi (2015)
  3. - Reviewer for Research in Dance Education Journal published by Taylor and Francis, 2020

Ms. Snehal Galande, Assistant Professor

  1. - Jury Panel member for MIDAS Expedition Project (2016)
  2. - Reviewer for Open Journal of Business Model Innovation published by Scientific Online Publishing (2015)

Mr. Vidyabhushan Arya, Assistant Professor

  1. - Chief Guest, Amrita Vidyalayam and JR. College Baneshwar Annual function at Baneshwar, Pune (2018)

Ms. Liji Ravindran, Assistant Professor

  1. - Author of a Book –’Genie on a Holiday’ published by Harper Collins India (2019)

Ms. Juhi Rajwani, Assistant Professor

  1. - Second Best Director - Goa Short film festival (2017)

Mr. Ananya Manmathbhai Mehta, Teaching Associate

  1. - Jury-Special award for PR Education by PR Council of India (2019)